Travelicious Holidays Reviews

A review can really help others to know and build trust so that one can really help us to improve our services and make us give chance in order to serve you better. To give a review you need to first book a tour with Travelicious Holiday. From planning, arranging, arrival, touring and at last but not the least till departing we are constantly working hard to give the best of industry's service to our guests. Your satisfaction level is our fate of benchmarking and it is a universal thumb rule that "NO TRANSPARENCY, NO CONSENSUS" -ITH Holidays Pvt Ltd

A Perfect Indian Tour by Travelicious Holidays

Rene Lotteriet 2017-05-2

Really had a great experience with Travelicious Holidays. Very good tour agency. Made my travelling easy along my friends. Enjoyed the tour. Hotels were neat and clean and customer service was the best along with the drivers and the guides. Prices were too good for the tour packages, best in the industry.

Travelicious Holidays Organised the Best Tour to India

Marsifa Mukhtar 2017-05-8

Every part of our trip with ITH Destinations Pvt Ltd was a good experience. From the well-restored monuments to the narrow streets of the old Delhi. Simply a day trip of Delhi, very well managed and orderly executed. India's greatest asset is her people, their rich culture and their desire to create a livelihood through hard work. We will be back to enjoy more of your country, your service and your hospitality. ITH Destinations Pvt Ltd had our trip planned with every detail - excellent.

Had a great trip with Travelicious Holidays

Tony Brown 2017-04-25

I have no words for Travelicious Holiday, simply mind blowing. Booked a tour for Golden Triangle (Delhi - Agra - Jaipur) for me and my mother with Travelicious Holiday and it was great! There was no stress at all during the trip and the agency was in touch with us all the time since the moment we were still deciding to book it and also during the whole trip. We went to Delhi, Agra and Jaipur. The hotels, guides, drivers, restaurants and tours that were arranged for us were all really good. We had an amazing time in India! Great company, I do recommend!

All Thanks to Travelicious Holidays

Latika Susheel 2017-04-12

I was very doubtful before arriving in India but Travelicious Holiday really changed my perception. Very humble, very caring and the foremost very generous and kind attitude towards its customers. Really enjoyed the tour for 12 days, Delhi, Agra, Jaipur, Jaisalmer, Udaipur and Bikaner. Notable point guides and drivers were superb. Really impressed me. I am planning once again to book a trip to India through Travelicious Holiday and this time I will explore the South side.

Cheers to Travelicious Holidays

Cinda Shin 2017-03-28

I and my family had a trip to India booked through Travelicious Holiday. Very impressive. Travelled through the North India visited 7 cities namely Delhi, Agra, Jaipur, Haridwar, Rishikesh, Shimla and Manali. Transfers from city to city and hotel to hotels were very smooth. Good Guides! Awesome service. Recommend others to book through Travelivious Holiday.

We Had a Memorable Trip to India with Travelicious Holidays

Pattie Foust 2017-03-22

Had a trip with Travelicious Holiday. Very nice driver and guide. full city roaming of Delhi, Agra, Jaipur. Good hotels. Again I will book with Travelicious Holiday, very good travel agent.

5 Star Rating to Travelicious Holidays

Neerusha Beeputh 2017-03-16

Travelicious Holidays made my memories the memorable of my lifetime. Planning and execution of the trip was so well-ordered that I was really amazed and enjoyed the services. Well behaved staff (customer representative, drivers and guides) and good hotel ambience. Tour booked was of Golden Triangle with Kerala and North East of India. Everything was perfect, planning to visit once again for the Royal Rajasthan Tour and getting the things done from Travelicious Holidays.

Got a Life from Travelicious Holidays

Mohd Afiluddin 2017-03-06

Got a life from Travelicious Holidays. Best tour operator. Nothing much to say. Smoothly and without any hassles got the things done. I recommend Travelicious Holidays.

Thanks to Travelicious Holidays for Making My Honeymoon Special

Natasha Williams 2017-03-02

We travelled as a couple to India for honeymoon tour and ITH Destinations Pvt Ltd made all the arrangements. So perfect that we really had a great time and sweet memoirs. The tour was arranged for the Goa and Munnar in Kerala. Hotels were good, staff was polite and guides were really very talented, good translators. Customer representative Mr Varun was outstanding. I really recommend to the newly wed couples to book their honeymoon trip with ITH Destinations Pvt Ltd.

Travelicious Holidays - The Best Travel Planner

Emmy Mohd 2017-02-27

Travelicious Holidays planned and customised my trip and made a beautiful piece of memory. Mr Varun, Miss Anshu and Mr Wajid had really guided me and were in constant touch with me from arrival till departure. From Delhi, Agra, Jaipur, Udaipur, Rishikesh, Haridwar, Shimla and Leh and Ladakh and back to Delhi was really mesmerising. Polite and friendly drivers and knowledgeable guides. I am really impressed.

Golden Triangle with Travelicious Holidays

Shah Mulji 2017-02-24

Booked Golden Triangle with Leh and Ladakh, awesome places. Heart filled with joy and lovely memoirs. Travelicious Holidays really pampered us and made our journey super enjoyable. From arrival till departure, they were constantly in touch with us. Really recommend to book Indian tours with Travelicious Holidays.

Choose Travelicious Holidays

Micheal Jones 2017-02-19

Travelicious Holidays was one of the 6 companies I searched before booking a trip to India. I was so fortunate that this company was beyond my expectations. Everything was appropriate and on-time. Clean Hotels, Smooth Transfers, Delicious Food, Well-Behaved Staff and last but not the least helping nature. I will recommend this company to my knowns to try once in their lifetime.


Leave a Review: